Global logout plugin

This plugin allows a user to close all his opened sessions at logout process.

Configuration

Just enable it in the Manager (section “plugins”).

  • Parameters:
    • Activation: Enable/Disable or set a rule to select which users are allowed to close there sessions.
    • Auto accept time: Enable/Disable timer. If timer is disabled, all opened sessions are always closed.